FSM Awards Finalists Revealed

FSM Awards Finalists Revealed

The finalists of the 2017 FSM Awards have been revealed.

Now in their seventh year, the FSM Awards recognises and rewards the outstanding talent we have working within contract catering.

The evening is an opportunity to honour the finalists over a sumptuous five-course tasting menu created by some of the UK’s most renowned contract catering teams.

It is also the perfect opportunity to network with like-minded individuals, entertain clients and reward key staff members.

Judged by their peers from within this sector, the winners will be announced at the glittering gala awards dinner held at the Royal Garden Hotel on Monday 20th November.


Area Manager of the Year:
Marie Arthur, Sodexo
Jeff Bolam, Aramark
Amanda Gavin, Artizian

Business and Industry Award:
Nerida Antoniou, RBC Capital Markets, Lexington Catering
Rebecca Cupitt, Accenture, Lusso
Louise Jones, MOD, Aramark

Contract Caterer Award:
Blue Apple Catering
ISS Food & Hospitality

CSR Award:
Compass Group UK & Ireland
Elior UK

Education Award:
Vicky Beulah, Bishopsteignton Primary School, Devon Norse
Judith Caustin, Cranbrook Primary School, The Contract Dining Company
Julia King, Lord Williams’s School, T(n)S Catering Management

Executive Chef of the Year:
Neil Ashton, Amadeus
Kapil Kaushik, Levy Restaurants
Robbie Lorraine, Grazing Catering

Innovation Award:
Bryn Hooker, Compass Group UK & Ireland
Sam Hurst, Grazing Catering
Anne Winn, The Contract Dining Company

Marketing Award:
Central Marketing Team, Compass Group UK & Ireland
Anne Winn, The Contract Dining Company
Perkee Development Team, Bartlett Mitchell

People Development Award:
Stuart Nisbet, Elior UK
Fleur Robilliard, Sodexo
Tim Sturk, BaxterStorey

Senior Executive of the Year:
Julia Edmonds, Lexington Catering
Richard Pearce, BaxterStorey
Kevin Watson, Amadeus

Sports, Leisure & Event Catering Award:
Laura Amos, The Cafe at the Palace, Holyroodhouse, Ampersand
James Nicholson, BT Murrayfield, Elior UK
Linzi Purves, The Open Golf Championship, Sodexo

Unit Chef of the Year:
Ben Dutson, Ascot Racecourse, Sodexo
Jonas Gundayao, Heathfield School, Brookwood
Matt Jaynes, London Business School, Lexington Catering

Join us to celebrate the FSM Awards and book your table at